Soroptimist International of  

  Central Solano County

  • Mentoring and Outreach:  Stephanie Beardsley
  • Laws and Resolutions:  Arletta Cortright
  • Membership:  Tempe Hoover
  • Programs:  Sandra Gonzalez
  • Public Awareness:  Sally Silvia


  • Awards:  Jackie Hopkins
  • Disbursements:  Mary Beutner
  • Fellowship: Arletta Cortright
  • Finance:  Bev Brun
  • Fundraising:  Jessica Johnson
  • Hands on Service: Linda Chikowski

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

2018 - 2019 Officers​   (pictured left to right)

Joanne, Sandra, Joan, Jessica, Judy, Betsy, Lynn

  • President:  Joan Towner
  • 1st Vice President/Programs:  Sandra Gonzalez
  • 2nd Vice President/Fundraising:  Jessica Johnson
  • Secretary:  Judy Lloyd 
  • Treasurer:  Lynn Recknagel
  • Assistant Treasurer:  Betsy Sullivan
  • Immediate Past President:  Joanne Wright

Past Presidents of Soroptimist International

of Central Solano County

Left to Right: Annie Vogelpohl, Charter President; Sally Silvia; Dorothy Andrews; Lynn Recknagel; Stephanie Beardsley;

Leanne Outlaw Rahn; Betsy Sullivan; Jill Hopkins; Arletta Cortright; Beth Shedden; Sheilah Tucker; Diana Holt,

Inset pictures, left to right: Jackie Hopkins, Joanne Wright and Jennifer Barton

2018-19 President Joan Towner

President Joan's theme for 2018 - 2019